Board Members

Dr. Namanga Ngongi

  • Chairman of the Board

Howard White

  • Board Member

Dr. Jyotsna Puri (Jo)

  • Associate Vice President Strategy and Knowledge Department (SKD) at IFAD

Prof. Felix Ankomah Asante

  • Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research Innovation and Development University of Ghana

Dr. Jolyne Sanjak

  • Senior Associate

Dr Samson Machuka

  • Director of Monitoring and Evaluation Department (MED) – Ministry of Devolution and Planning in Kenya